CONTACT US

R & C Management, Inc.
2641 W. 81st Street
Hialeah, FL  33016

 

Telephone
Rod Hayes: (954) 943-1329
Chuck Cressman: (561) 477-9031
Phil Seipp: (305) 274-3847
Paul Gallegos: (949) 874-9500
Mike Herold: (305) 773-7255
Michael Hitchins: (305) 827-2229
Ron Ricotta: (954) 557-5137

Fax
Rod Hayes: (954) 337-3316
Chuck Cressman: (561) 807-3109
Phil Seipp: (305) 274-3842
Paul Gallegos: (801) 571-8574
Mike Herold: (305) 397-1294
Michael Hitchins: (305) 424-9343

Email
Rod Hayes: rod@rcmgmt.net
Chuck Cressman: chuck@rcmgmt.net
Phil Seipp: phil@rcmgmt.net
Paul Gallegos: paul@rcmgmt.net
Mike Herold: mike@rcmgmt.net
Michael Hitchins: michael@rcmgmt.net
Ron Ricotta: ubfguy@rcmgmt.net